Looking for more information about CBIS and our Catholic Responsible InvestmentsSM approach? We can help!

 

By Key Contact

General Inquiries
info@cbisonline.com
Please note: CBIS cannot accept transaction instructions via email.

Investor & Consultant Relations

Robert Stelben – East Region
rstelben@cbisonline.com

Jelena Milinkovic  – East Region
jmilinkovic@cbisonline.com

Eric Bieniasz- Central Region
ebieniasz@cbisonline.com

Jim Mohan – Central Region
jmohan@cbisonline.com

David Schwarzenberger – Western Region
dschwarzenberger@cbisonline.com

Elizabeth Vella – Western Region
lvella@cbisonline.com

Media Contact
Karen Byrnes
kbyrnes@cbisonline.com
Tel: 312-803-4737

 

Key Affiliate

CBS administers high quality, cost-effective, cooperative programs for Employee Health & Welfare Programs, Religious Medical Programs, Retirement Programs, and Risk Management Programs.

Christian Brothers Services
1205 Windham Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446
800-807-0100
customerservice@cbservices.org

By Location

Regional Offices

Chicago
125 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 877-550-2247
Fax: 855-634-5716

New York
733 Third Avenue, Ste. 2020
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 877-550-2247
Fax: 855-634-5716

Rome Service Centre
Via Aurelia, 476
CP 9099 (Aurelio)
00165 ROMA – ITALIA
Tel: (39) 06 66 01 72 18
Fax: (39) 06 663 88 21
www.cbisonline.com/eu/

Madrid
Agente Autorizado de Bank Degroof Petercam Spain S.A.U.
C/ Montalbán 5, 1ºB
28014 MADRID –SPAIN
Tel: (34) 915 239 890
Fax: (34) 915 239 891
www.cbisonline.com/eu/

San Francisco Mailing Address
3739 Balboa Street, Ste. 1029
San Francisco, CA 94121

Account Services
Providence
Catholic United Investment Trust
PO Box 9683
Providence, RI 02940-9683
U.S. Tel: 800-321-7194
Int’l Tel: 508-871-9942
U.S. Fax: 844-261-6489
Int’l Fax: 508-599-4183