Good Investing with Good Intention

Today, we have the opportunity to do more than look beyond eliminating investments based on ethical criteria. It is called impact investing, and it is an important new tool for Catholic investors looking to transform the world.

To learn more read our white paper A New Promise for Fixed Income

Interested in learning how to pursue purpose, passion, and profit with your investing dollars?
Join members of our investment team for a webcast on impact investing on Wednesday, July 27.

CBIS Presents Impact Investing

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
12 pm ET/11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PT

Presenters:  
John Geissinger, CFA, Chief Investment Officer
Connie Christian, CFA, Managing Director
Hoa Quach, CFA, Managing Director